Peaches 🍑 And Baubles

Ok guys, I didn’t want to show a picture completely headless; so here’s my mouth and a snip of my nose. I bought this necklace from the Baublebar line at Target not too long ago. I don’t remember how much it cost. But it wasn’t something  ridiculous. Yayyy! It came in a few colors. It was something across the lines of a faux pearl, this pink one and I think a turquoise one. But I don’t quite remember. 

Annnd, on my lips I’m wearing the Too Faced Peach gloss. Smooth and smells like peaches!

Leave a Reply

