Shoe Party ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘ ๐ŸŽ‰


These shoes ๐Ÿ‘  aren’t the most “fashionable” shoes, but, they sure are ooh so comfy! Yes, go Toms!! I’m sure as you lads and lassies know, they come in an assortment of colors and patterns and finishes. Most of my ensemble contains black so I figured that I would get tons of use out of this color. A bonus is that each pair of these shoes or the brand goes towards a good cause! For every pair you buy, a person in need gets a pair too!! Yayyy

Here’s another pair by Bandolina that I got not too long ago from Macy’s. 


Time for sparkles โœจ 

Story time – the reason I got these shoes was because I was going shopping and I was wearing other flats and they hurt like hell and gave me horrible blisters. Therefore, it hurt to walk. Time for new shoes! New shoes is the answer! ๐Ÿ‘ 

Wasn’t that an exciting little story? ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Shoe Party ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘ ๐ŸŽ‰

Leave a Reply

