Kissable ๐Ÿ‘„ย 

Happy Monday guys! I’m sharing a few lippies that I’ve been enjoying lately. First is, 

BUXOM – White Russian


This is an iconic gloss and I really like the frosted tube. It’s more of a clear gloss with a tint and a hint of color. The perfect nude pink gloss that has a plumping effect. It retails for $20.00 at Sephora. Perfect to top off a lipstick or just wear alone. Put some on and you’re good to go.

MAC – Peach Blossom 


I recently purchased this lipstick from MAC. I wasn’t sure if I could pull off a peachy type shade, but this is a very neutral everyday, wearable color. MAC lipsticks can retail for about $16 or $17.00. It’s just a nice pinky peach nude. You can even wear this and use the Buxom as a topper. 

Too Faced – Naked Dolly

Let me just say that Too Faced is by far one of my favorite makeup brands. Their packaging is always on point and is so intriguing and girly and just so feminine. Ahhh, I love it.


This lipstick retails for $22.00 at Sephora and the Too Faced website. It’s a creamy formula, hence that it is a La Creme. Ooh la la ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ’„ the website refers to this as a satin pink and who can stay away from anything satin?! So luxurious. The gold tube that the lipstick comes in, is just divine. Magnifico ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป it’s a very pretty pinky nude color that I think is universally flattering. Although, I’m actually not sure. But, if you top it with a gloss if it’s too light, then I’m sure you would look super! You go Too Faced!!

5 thoughts on “Kissable ๐Ÿ‘„ย 

Leave a Reply

