Toting Around The Goods

Heyyy guys! Happy Wednesday hump day 🙂 

I love Rebecca Minkoff! She has such eclectic and fun accessories and handbags. I really have been enjoying the Mini Mac in black. It retails for about $195.00 at Nordstrom and various retail stores. They might vary depending on the store too. I checked one store; which I think was on the Nordstrom website On sale for $126.00. What a difference peeps. Here is my handbag below.

It fits a fair amount of crap in it, but the downside – it tends to to my hair out from the gold clasps on the strap. Unless I want to make a toupee with the hair, it’s perfect. 

4 thoughts on “Toting Around The Goods

Leave a Reply

