Kindness To All

Beauty is skin deep. If you don’t have a “pretty” demeanor, or you’re just not a nice person overall, then, well, I would say that beauty doesn’t necessarily fall in the category for you. Be kind to yourself and others. Not necessarily “fake” persay; be authentic and just a genuinely nice person. Not to just a few people, but everyone. Reach out to people you haven’t seen or talked to in a while. It might brighten their day and it would even make you feel good reaching out. I know that if someone reached out to me in some form I haven’t communicated with in a long time, it would make me feel good that they’re thinking of me and they reach out. It just saddens me when people just are nice and just want to hang out with their certain “groups” or their immediate “family members.” Beauty isn’t just a face full of makeup, it’s your overall attitude amongst yourself, others and life. Life is too short for people’s bullshit (I had to swear) ๐Ÿ™‚ 

Leave a Reply

