Guilt Free Perfume

Having a pleasant aroma is a must when I exit the door each day. I recently been using this perfume called Prada Candy. At first, I wasn’t sure I liked it. It smelled like soap and powdery. I was watching YouTube videos of other opinions. The majority said they really liked the way it smells. One person referred to it smelling similar to the Pink Sugar one. I’m thinking, “what? How come I’m not smelling what they’re smelling?” I went back to spray some more. Voila, I finally reached that point where I got the pleasant treat like smell. Now, I’ve been wearing it everyday!

Not to mention the packaging of the bottle!! 

{Prada}


{Candy}

Leave a Reply

