Powder Is The Answer

I think I’ve already done a post about this particular MAC product, but I’m going to write another one. Why? You ask. Because I repeat myself. That’s right, I’m a repeater 😀

This is probably one of my favorites by MAC. It’s the Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation.


{Google image}

It works wonders. Especially being an oily ape and all – it sets the makeup aka foundation. It’s not going anywhere. You might need to reapply from time to time, but it probably depends on the individual.


{Google image}

The sponge that comes with it gets grimy and gross fast. Depending on how often you use this white cushiony pad. This product gets a two thumbs up 👍🏻👍🏻 Now, if I had three thumbs. Then it would get a 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 thumbs up 😀 I recently purchased the NW20. I like it. It does the job. Winner! I also have a NW25. MAC has such an array of shades, you’re bound to find a few that works best for your skin type and according to season as well. Happy makeup, happy face, happy you!

2 thoughts on “Powder Is The Answer

Leave a Reply

