Buff Those Nails

It’s time to do yo nails. I love changing up my color very often. But, before I get right to the painting like an artist, I must buff. We must, we must buff! Sometimes I would just use nail clippers, but the problemo is that I cant cut them straight and they’d be too short. Therefore, my nailsees would be a hot mess. I came across these Sally Hansen double sided buffers at Target. I really like these so far. They get the job done!


Yayyyy for reversible! I actually have on the Sally Hansen Creme De La Creme Polish (one coat) need to do another. I better get on that second coat guys before I get distracted doing something else, haha 😀 

2 thoughts on “Buff Those Nails

Leave a Reply

