Music Tag – Music Is Good For The Soul

  
Let’s get this partayyyy started! I want to thank the ultra fab and lovely Nadine from Ladies and Lace for asking me to partake in this fun tag. Bear in mind guys, that I usually only listen to whatever strikes my fancy on the radio. Aka I use the Iheartradio app or use my tv for music. I can name 10 songs that I’m liking and enjoying at the momento ๐Ÿ™‚ Some songs I’m not sure of the name or the artist, but if I like it, I’ll listen to it and start dancing like a wile and crazy person. Here we go.

Rules: 

  • List the first 10 songs which queue on shuffle
  • Quote your favorite lyrics from each song
  • Tag your fellow blogger-friends to take part in this fun tag

1. Adele – Hello, When We Were Young

She’s a great singer with an outstanding voice that you just want to sit and listen to/admire.

2. Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams, Bad Blood, Style 

Her songs are very catchy. She used to be a country artist, now she’s swinging to pop.

3. The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face

I actually didn’t really like this song at first, but when I kept listening to it, I was like, “hey, this is a coolio song!”

4. Demi Lovato – Confident

Her music seems to send a good message. Or at least this one does about being confident ๐Ÿ™‚

5. Blake Shelton, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Tim McGraw, Luke Bryan, Dierks Bentley, etc.

I don’t know of particular songs, but I like them. Gotta love country. Although one song from Tim is Top Of The World.

6. Purpose – What Do You Mean

I don’t know my reason, I just likeeeeee it ๐Ÿ™‚

7. Walk The Moon – Shut Up And  Dance

This song just makes me want to dance every time I hear it.

8. Lumineers – Cleopatra 

Just another song I enjoy listening to. Wasn’t that a good reason?  Hahaa 

9. Jason Derulo – Talk Dirty

No explanation needed ๐Ÿ˜€

10. Tove Lo – Habits

Another fun song to listen to

There you have it. Those are just a few songs and artists I enjoy. When I’m not in a great mood, music definitely helps for shiz. Thank you again Nadine, and anyone that wishes to join in on the music wagon, go for it!

8 thoughts on “Music Tag – Music Is Good For The Soul

  1. I really enjoyed reading this, Leah! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you for the lovely mention as well!
    I absolutely love The Weeknd. I also didn’t like that song initially but once I started listening to his other music I got addicted. ๐Ÿ˜€ xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

