Peace and Harmony With A Side Of Quotes

Happy Tulle Tuesday! I came to work today and my mother told me some unfortunate news. I’m sure you guys heard about the terrorist attack in Brussels. (When I hear the name Brussels, I think of Brussel Sprouts) Geez, what is this world coming to?? To be frank, (no I don’t know Frank) it doesn’t really seem surprising anymore when this kind of stuff happens to the world since it happens so often now. The only surprising thing is where attacks takes place.

  
On a lighter note, here’s some quotes to brighten your day πŸ™‚

   
    
   

One thought on “Peace and Harmony With A Side Of Quotes

Leave a Reply

