Hide Yo Face

If you’re an oily gal like me and can have a tendency to look like a little grease monkey; this could be your foundation! I tired the original Fit Me foundation, and it made me look oilier. Then Maybelline came out with the matte and poreless one. That is what I like. I don’t even need to apply a powder because I find as if my skin doesn’t get oily. Or at least that much.

  
{original}

  
{matte and poreless – winner!}

It’s supposed to minimize pores and give you natural looking skin. I’m sure it varies from person to person. They have matching concealer and powders that go along with the number on the foundation that you choose. For example, I get the 125 foundation, therefore I would get the 125 powder and concealer to match. I’ve repurchased this foundation probably 6 times because I like it that much and I find that it works. Or at least I think so 🙂

2 thoughts on “Hide Yo Face

Leave a Reply

