Follow The Colorful Rainbow

  
A girl can never have too many lipsticks/lipgloss right?! Right! I don’t think that Victoria’s Secret sells makeup products anymore. Or so I’ve heard through the grapevine. I’m not sure why, but I have to say that I really enjoyed their little colorful juicy tube glosses.

  
They remind me so much of the Lancôme juicy tubes which I just adore. I like that if you want to sanitize the top of the gloss, it’s easy to do so. With regular doe foot applicators, you can really clean the wand having more bacteria in the product. Two thumbs up for tube glosses! 👍🏻👍🏻

Leave a Reply

