The Starlight Blogger Award

I’ve actually never heard of this award, but I got nominated by the fabulous gal Lizzie from thoughtsandthings1!! If you folks aren’t following her, then I suggest you do 🙂

  
Rules:

Thank the person that nominated you and link back to their blog.

Answer the 3 questions that are given to you.

Pass the award on to 6 or more bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated. 

Include the logo of the award on your blog. Please never alter the logo and change the rules.
Now for the questions:

What’s your favorite personality trait of yours and why?

I would probably say my sense of humor. It would tough to live the life without one! 😀 life is so short, put on your red nose and laugh.

If you had to give a thank you speech, who would be top of your list to thank?

Flora would be at the top of the list. I’m kidding. I would say my parents, because they’ve done so muchhhhh for me and put up with a lot and yet, never give up on their daughter, aka meeee.

What are you most looking forward to about your future?

Probably to see where I end up, financially, career wise, love wise, etc. it’s all a mystery and no one can foretell the future. It’s kind of exciting and scary at the same time. Or who knows, I might end up being a cave woman. 

7 thoughts on “The Starlight Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

